27 April 2023

Jon Hall – piano
Andy Brown – guitar
Neil Sharkey – bass
Mike Sharkey – drums

First half (Facebook video)
John Coltrane – Bessie’s Blues
Sammy Fain and Bob Hilliard – Alice in Wonderland
Henri Betti – C’est si bon (“It’s So Good”)
Jerome Kern and Johnny Mercer – Dearly Beloved
Jimmy McHugh and Dorothy Fields – Don’t Blame Me
Roberto Menescal – O Barquinho (“My Little Boat”)
Douglas Furber and Philip Braham – Limehouse Blues

Second half (Facebook video)
Jim Mullen – Meditation
Wes Montgomery – D-Natural Blues
Sonny Rollins – Oleo
Antonio Carlos Jobim – Once I Loved
Johnny Green and Edward Heyman – Out of Nowhere
Fabian Andre and Wilbur Schwandt – Dream a Little Dream of Me
Gerald Marks and Seymour Simons – All of Me

%d bloggers like this: